Alaska Youth Orchestras-Performing Board Members

Amber Pike, Jenna Morris, Isabelle Libbrecht, Charlie Latimer, Aaron Jenkins, Vasily Soloview have all demonstrated exceptional leadership skills in their role as Anchorage Youth Orchestra performing board members. The group of youth act as spokespeople for the orchestra, and are organizing a benefit concert to take place in February 2017.

  • Home Town Anchorage
  • School District Anchorage
  • Award Category Service To Community, Service To Peers