• Paul Marks II, Juneau
  • Kacey Miller, Nome
    University of Alaska Fairbanks, Rural and Community Development
  • Elizabeth Manning, Anchorage
  • Joni Speiss, Anchorage
    Inuit Circumpolar Conference
  • Andrew Aquino, Fairbanks
    (Board President) University of Alaska, Fairbanks
  • Joseph Rizzo, Kenai
    (Board Secretary) Alaska Children's Institute for the Performing Arts
  • Jia Huis, Anchorage
    (Board President-Elect) Kami Ramen
  • Robyn Langlie, Anchorage
    (Board Treasurer) Rising Tide Communications

If you are interested in serving on our board, please consider submitting an application.