February 27, 2019

The 2019 Spirit of Youth Awards highlights 8 dedicated young people from around Alaska.

This year’s Award recipients are from Anchorage, Chugiak, Healy, Juneau,
Kodiak, Nikiski, Palmer, Shishmaref, Soldotna and Utqiagvik. We invite you to honor them March 30 at the Anchorage Mariott at 7 p.m. as they share their inspirational stories.

Check out the winners here.